• Our Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Alabama School of Cyber Technology and Engineering. The Board adopts policies for the successful leadership, operation and management of ASCTE. Responsibilities include adopting the school program courses, diploma requirements, and approving extracurricular programs. The Board also approves the school budget and seeks resources to support the school. The Board of Trustees appoints the President of the School.

    The ASCTE Board of Trustees is a dynamic group of professionals representing state universities and colleges, government, and related career fields. Our board includes distinguished members who are leaders in our state and community and who have dedicated their time and talent to growing a new generation of cyber and engineering leaders.

  • photo of Arthur Orr
    Senator Arthur Orr
    Alabama State Senate
    Board of Trustees Chair

  • photo of brandon shoupe
    Brandon Shoupe
    County Commissioner
    Board of Trustees

  • photo of frank cilluffo
    Frank Cilluffo
    Auburn University

  • photo of lori raines eastman
    Lori Raines Eastman

  • photo of patrick hildendorf
    Patrick Hilgendorf
    Austal USA

  • photo of scott moore
    Scott Moore
    Alabma Power Company

  • photo of alec yasinac
    Dr. Alec Yasinsac
    University of South Alabama

  • photo of Alicia Ryan
    Alicia Ryan
    ASCTE Foundation
    Board of Trustees
    Vice Chair

  • photo of viola acoff
    Viola Acoff
    The University of Alabama

  • photo of Chris Cox
    Chris Cox
    State Director of Strategic Projects

  • image of barbara fast
    Major General (Ret.) Barbara Fast
    BGF Enterprises

  • photo of andrew hugine
    Dr. Andrew Hugine, Jr.
    Alabama A & M University

  • image of tommy morris
    Dr. Tommy Morris
    The University of Alabama in Huntsville

  • photo of miranda bouldin frost
    Miranda Bouldin Frost
    Board of Trustees Secretary

  • image of daniel boyd
    Dr. Daniel Boyd
    Alabama State Department of Education

  • photo of anthony daniesl
    Anthony Daniels
    Alabama House of Representatives

  • photo of jeffery gray
    Dr. Jeffery Gray
    The University of Alabama

  • photo of lily mcnair
    Dr. Lily McNair
    Tuskegee University

  • photo of muhammad qazi
    Dr. Mohammed Qazi
    Tuskegee University